It's funny how one thing can lead you somewhere you weren't even trying to go.

I got on here to write about how i was feeling about the girl im falling for since she came over tonight, but instead i stumbled onto a diary that i'm sure many of you have already read.

http://sicktrick.diaryland.com/index.html

i dont know if its really real, to be honest, but to me it is. its so hard to say 'work sucks yadda yadda' when compared to 'i watched my husband die, now im dead too.' suddenly what i was going to write seemed unimportant. after reading that diary all the way through in one sitting i dont really feel like sitting here talking about the girl i cant have. maybe tomorrow. damn it, now i need a pop tart. a pop tart always makes me happy.

0 people have spoken

Past / Present

Maybe my life isn't so bad...
2003-07-19 / 2:09 a.m.
[] Home
[] Older
[] Tests
[] Profile
[] Notes
[] Guestbook
[] Contact
[] Static Designs
[] Host
Does he ever get the girl?