Ok, changed the layout yet again. Still haven't found anything I really like. I'm having to look for templates at various places becaue, apparently, when I bought The HTML Bible at Barnes and Noble three year ago I didn't instantly learn it. Yeah, I have to actually read it. What a gip. Anyway, hang in there and sooner or later it will actually look decent around here. Oh, and don't take my last post too seriously. I figured I'd get the "life sucks" post out of the way to make room for posts on more important topics, like instigating a monkey bicycle jousting league. I think the new TNN just may be interested.

0 people have spoken

Past / Present

Changes
2003-07-18 / 10:02 a.m.
[] Home
[] Older
[] Tests
[] Profile
[] Notes
[] Guestbook
[] Contact
[] Static Designs
[] Host
Does he ever get the girl?