As a public service to the reader, all future posts pertaining to fat people�s genitalia will be clearly marked.

-- Management

Wow. That last post was pretty scary. I think I will be crying myself to sleep tonight. Sorry if that came out of left field and caused you to stab your eyes out with any pointy object you had handy. I�ll try to give some warning next time.

Nothing terribly exciting happened today. I was nearly attacked by three angry rottweilers while delivering a refrigerator. That was kind of cool. They were only held back by an electric fence, which is only two or three wires. They would stick their heads through and go nuts in my general direction. One even pulled out a small notepad and tried to compute the ratio of pain received from shock to joy of biting my slow running ass. Thankfully, we were at the wrong place and sped off before he finished. Ha, ha. Dogs suck at math.

Side note: That�s not entirely true. Recent studies indicate that while dog�s can�t do �math�, they can count and recognize when one amount is larger than the other. An example would be that they can tell that three bones is more the two.

Tonight I went swimming at Lynn�s. I could barely stay awake but there is no way I wasn�t going. She leaves so soon I have to taken advantage of any chance I get to see her. We are going to warped tour in Atlanta this Wednesday, which should be pretty cool. I really want to see Less Than Jake, Dropkick Murphy�s, and Rancid. She�s a big AFI fan so that will be cool, too. Anyone been to a warped tour this year? Is it pretty good? I�ve been a few times over the years � some years are better than others. The lineup doesn�t look to shabby. A lot of emo and pop-punk type bands it seems. Should be fun, especially with Lynn.

Well, this post wasn�t really planned, I just wanted to get that last post off the front. It was a tale that must be told, but I don�t like thinking about it. Dammit, thinking about it again.

**jams green marker into eye**

0 people have spoken

Past / Present

The Sorbet Post
07.22.03 / 12:20 a.m.
[] Home
[] Older
[] Tests
[] Profile
[] Notes
[] Guestbook
[] Contact
[] Static Designs
[] Host
Does he ever get the girl?